Use the search field above to filter by staff name.
Thomas Shepherd
Pastor, Executive President
Stephen Carlson
Jim Schneider
Dean of Students, Athletic Director
Stephanie Shellenberg
Kelly Hayes
1st Grade
Carol Unruh
2nd Grade
Karissa Thomas
3rd Grade
Lori Sharpe
4th Grade
Chrissy Veldman
5th Grade
Ben Mancroni
6th Grade
Tina Folson
Elementary Aide
Andrew Carlson
Secondary Faculty, Assistant Athletic Director
Dr. Mike Chilson
Secondary Faculty
Gloria Gear
Secondary Faculty
Heather Harvey
Secondary English/Speech
Liz Hawkins
Secondary Faculty
Matt Myers
Secondary Bible/History
Molly Myers
Secondary English/Library
Roberto Palencia
Secondary Faculty